October 3, 2013

  • Thursday October 3rd 2013

    Thursday Afternoon:

    Please if you want to follow me, use Facebook, this is almost impossible to use now…. Looking for a new blog site……

    I had a bad accident a couple of weeks ago, I fell through the front door window, cut my hand in half, cut the nerves, tendons and artery to my thumb, my atheritis braclet on my wrist stopped me severing the main artery, but I did slice the main vien…. needless to say I was loosing a lot of blood and it was a bit of a panic to get me to hospital quickly!

    I had a 2 1/2 hour emergency operation, but now my arm is in plaster for a month, so not able to do much….. no driving, playing musical instruments, flying… (well a little) I have been very tired for the last two weeks with the antibiotics too, but have finished those although it is all starting to get a lot more painful….

    oct2-6

    Here is a picture of the Spanish rose…..

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *