June 10, 2013

  • Monday 10th June 2013

    Monday Night: Can’t believe I’ve been away so long….. Happy Birthday Mum, 84 today, good old Lucas genes in you!

    Chrissie went to Engalnd tonight Daniels getting Married Saturday and we’ve been fucking inudated with this for the few short weeks we’ve have had to try to sort all our details …. I’m the Music, but my gears here, so I had to make all the backing tracks because I don’t want to risk my gear. They will play from my tablet, but to do it took ages….. There were also a large number of pictures to digitize, that’s where I been.

    Thought we were going to get a break
    when Beccie postponed her wedding for a year, but then Daniel decided to get married with just 7 weeks notice almost simultaniously….. For Chrissie, the mother of the groom, this is not enough time and to complecate things, Beccie is also a bridesmaid. They tried to get Daniel to discuss his ideas to no avail, so in the end time ran out and they had such a job finding something here, finally in old town of Benidorm…. They are great dresses though! Unfortunatly Daniel has a reputaion for leaving things to the last second, (Chrise didin’t have a bed until we got to the airport tonight, so far it’s a single, could be cosy lolol. ) But hey – this is Daniel.

    It’s been 5 days since I went in a shop
    – I swear there is such a difference, but is it only me?  I do feel better so with some energy and a few days on my own – maybe a new plane – a Skylark Mk2? ….jest I not! lolol

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *